Kontakt

David Berggren, ägare
Företagsledning
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 552
david@noviaekonomi.se

Michael Isaksson, ägare
Företagsledning
Ekonomiuppdrag, rådgivning
Tel 0970-800 553
michael@noviaekonomi.se

Jennie Keinström, ägare
Företagsledning
Redovisningskonsult
Ansvarig fakturawebben
Tel 0970-800 557
jennie@noviaekonomi.se

Louise Hanold
Lönekonsult
Ansvarig löneavdelningen
Tel 0970-800 558
louise@noviaekonomi.se

 

Håkan Åneskog
Redovisningskonsult, Rådgivare
Tel 0970-800 543
hakan@noviaekonomi.se

Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 556
ann-charlotte@noviaekonomi.se

 

Anna Oskarsson
Redovisningskonsult, Lönekonsult
Tel 0970-800 546
anna@noviaekonomi.se

Lars Aasa
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 542
lars@noviaekonomi.se

Hanna Wennström
Redovisningskonsult, Lönekonsult
Föräldraledig
hanna@noviaekonomi.se

Eva Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 559
eva@noviaekonomi.se

Carina Negga
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 566
carina.negga@noviaekonomi.se

Linda Ekengren
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 554
linda@noviaekonomi.se

Maria Larsson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 541
maria.larsson@noviaekonomi.se

Ritva Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 563
ritva@noviaekonomi.se

Malin Nilsson-Uvén
Redovisningskonsult, Lönekonsult
Tel 0970-800 544
malin@noviaekonomi.se

Elina Hedberg

Elina Hedberg
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 545
elina@noviaekonomi.se

Philip Aspebo
Redovisningsassistent
Tel 0970-800 567
philip@noviaekonomi.se

Sandra Landström
Löneassistent
Tel 0970-800 564
sandra@noviaekonomi.se

Monica Sollenborn
Fakturawebben
Tel 0970-800 565
monica@noviaekonomi.se

Emma Hägg
Fakturawebben
Föräldraledig
emma@noviaekonomi.se