0970-800 550
info@noviaekonomi.se

Kontakt

David Berggren, ägare
Företagsledning
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 552
david@noviaekonomi.se

Michael Isaksson, ägare
Företagsledning
Ekonomiuppdrag, rådgivning
Tel 0970-800 553
michael@noviaekonomi.se

Jennie Keinström, ägare
Företagsledning
Redovisningskonsult
Ansvarig fakturawebben
Tel 0970-800 557
jennie@noviaekonomi.se

Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 556
ann-charlotte@noviaekonomi.se

Ann-Charlotte Lejon
Lönekonsult
Tel 0970-800 549
ann-charlotte.lejon@noviaekonomi.se

Caroline Larsson
Redovisnings-/löneassistent
Tel 0970-800 547
caroline@noviaekonomi.se

Camilla Bergvall
Lönekonsult
Tel 0970-800 543
camilla@noviaekonomi.se

Elina Hedberg

Elina Hedberg
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 545
elina@noviaekonomi.se

Emma Hägg
Redovisningsassistent
0970-800 546
emma@noviaekonomi.se

Eva Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 559
eva@noviaekonomi.se

Jessika Östlund
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 566
jessika@noviaekonomi.se

Julia Jägerbark
Redovisningsassistent
Tel 0970-800 561
julia@noviaekonomi.se

Lars Aasa
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 542
lars@noviaekonomi.se

Linda Ekengren
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 554
linda@noviaekonomi.se

Louise Hanold
Lönekonsult
Ansvarig löneavdelningen
Tel 0970-800 558
louise@noviaekonomi.se

Maria Larsson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 541
maria.larsson@noviaekonomi.se

Monica Sollenborn
Fakturawebben
Tel 0970-800 565
monica@noviaekonomi.se

Philip Aspebo
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 567
philip@noviaekonomi.se

Tim Lindblom
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 563
tim@noviaekonomi.se

Therese Lyngmark
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 0970-800 548
therese.lyngmark@noviaekonomi.se